Season 2 Episode 1- She Ready!

Season 2 of the Misadventures of the Millennial Virgin podcast premier begins with a brief recap of season 1. Followed by explanation for Mia’s absence including the release of her first book “Reflections from the Kitchen: A 31-Day Devotional Cookbook.” Concluding  with a synopsis of what listeners can expect for Season 2! Details for the official book signing and launch party for Reflections from the Kitchen” can be found here. Take a listen! And follow her on social: @farkarwa (IG) or Mia Creswell (Facebook).

Click here to listen to Season 2 Episode 1: She Ready!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s